Members of the Danish Payments Council

The Danish Payments Council comprises nine members who have a generel interest in retail payments. Each member has one representative in the council.

​Currently, the Danish Payments Council comprises the following members and representatives:

Danmarks Nationalbank (Chairman)
Per Callesen

The Confederation of Danish Enterprise
Henrik Hyltoft

Confederation of Danish Industry (DI)
Annette Falberg

Ministry of Industry, Business and Financial Affairs
Mette Tams Kitaj

The Danish Financial Supervisory Authority
Louise Buchter

Finance Denmark
Michael Busk-Jepsen

Danish Consumer Council
Vagn Jelsøe

Jakob Brandt

Christian Ingemann