Conference marking Denmark's 40 year fixed exchange rate regime

On 31 October, Danmarks Nationalbank hosted a conference marking Denmarks 40 year fixed exchange rate regime. The speakers at the conference were Governor Lars Rohde, Governor Per Callesen, Governor Signe Krogstrup, former Governor Bodil Nyboe Andersen, former Prime Minister Poul Nyrup Rasmussen, Professor Barry Eichengreen, Governor at Norges Bank Ida Wolden Bache, Governor at Sveriges Riksbank Stefan Ingves and Member of the ECB's Executive Board Philip Lane.

Watch the speeches and the panel debate from the conference