Abstract icon Press photos of Danmarks Nationalbanks Management

​The photos are available in jpg-format and are shown in high resolution when clicking on the images. To download the images make a right click on the miniature photo and select "Save object as…"

It is permitted to copy material from this website free of charge – either electronically or in hard copy – provided that Danmarks Nationalbank is stated expressly as the source. It is not permitted to amend or distort the contents of the material. Please note, however, the special rules concerning reproduction of banknotes and prohibition of counterfeiting.


Bolette Møller
Cash Supply


Bent Christiansen


Bethina Hamann

Camilla Penn

Secretariat and Communications


​Federico Ravenna


Lars Mayland Nielsen
Banking and Markets

Picture is on its way


​Karsten Biltoft
Financial Stability


Lone Mortensen
Corporate Services

Economics and Monetary Policy