ESCB Research Clusters

Danmarks Nationalbank participates in the European System of Central Banks research clusters

In 2017 the European System of Central banks – comprising the national central banks of all EU member states and the European Central Bank – established three research clusters in the following fields: (a) Monetary economics; (b) International macro, fiscal, labour, and EMU governance; (c) Financial stability, macroprudential regulation, and microprudential supervision. The clusters are tasked with facilitating the exchange of information and collaboration of research among ESCB researchers. Several thematic workshops are organized each year open to cluster members. The program of past research cluster workshop is available at the ECB website